Meeting Agenda

6:00 Call Meeting to Order (Jerry)

6:00-6:15 Finance Update

6:15 – 6:30 Nomination / Election

6:30 – 6:45 Membership Merch

6:45 – 7:00 Akron Tee Pads or Baskets

7:00 – Open Floor

Current Board Members 2023

Travis Dombach President

Jerry Dyson Vice President

Scott Moyer Treasurer
Wes Moyer Secretary

Bill Geibel Committee Chairman
Arron Howard Communications Director

Ian Maffett Member at Large

Shawn Conroy Member at Large

Jeff Geoghan Member at Large Ramie Millar Member at Large