Meeting Agenda

Call Meeting to Order @ 3:03

Finance Update

Tee Pads Cost @ Akron - \$13,900

State Championship - \$968 Net profit

Current Bank Account Balances

General Account – \$9151

Paypal - \$3072

Projects in future

Akron

Next meeting – how much to put aside for next set of teepads or baskets

Options

Front Nine Tee Pads (will require some extra approval from borough

around pond)

Woods Long Pads

Back 18 Backets

Shiprock

Looking at getting a ship achor structure built for a raise basket on 18

Cake raised basket hole 13

Build Pavilion behind Hole 1

Fairview

Hole 2 bunkers

Trees on three and 18

League Wrap-up (Akron & Ship)

Shiprock

Averaged 40 people a week (Final Finance numbers will be in next meeting)

Akron

Average 30 people a week (Final Finance numbers will be in next meeting)

Player of the year award – Ramie Millar (beat out Eric Moul in a close battle)

Handicap (Most Improved Player)— Alex Swavely is leading and Trophy will be determined at the end of Buch Leagues

Upcoming Events

Muddy Run Championship – Sept 9 & 10 @ Muddy Run

Tree Magnets Skill Competition – Oct. 14th @ Akron

Tree Magnets is donating 2500 in prizes

Clinic in the morning with Dan Brooks Wells

Skills – Longest Drive, Putting, Driving Accuracy, Specialty Shots, Ace runs and other fun things

Nathan Longenecker Memorial Tournament - Oct. 29 @ Akron

Silver Bells – Dec. 17 @ Shiprock

New Years Day Doubles – Jan 1 @ Akron

Elections/Nominations these Positions are up and will be voted on this year

President – Travis

Vice President – Jerry

Treasurer – Scott

Member Large – Jeff, Shawn, Ramie

Nominations Form

An email with the form will be sent out to members

Month to hand in nominations

Voting will occur end of October

Open Floor

Tags -

Membership Swag for next year.. Reach idea for next meeting If anyone has any ideas reach out to a board member.

Meeting ended @ 4:27

Current Board Members 2023

Travis Dombach	President	X
Jerry Dyson	Vice President	X
Scott Moyer	Treasurer	X
Wes Moyer	Secretary	X
Bill Geibel	Committee Chairman	X
Arron Howard	Communications Director	X
Ian Maffett	Member at Large	
Shawn Conroy Membe	er at Large X	
Jeff Geoghan	Member at Large	X
Ramie Millar	Member at Large	X

Other Members
Scott Martin
Issac Hershberger